400f08c6c7 · Enforce hard limits and hide unavailable task paths · Updated 2026-08-12 17:24:39 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?