ba81e304c1 · fix: don't cache /api/v1/auth/config so LINUXDO_AUTH_ENABLED applies immediately; document local-only admin setup · Updated 2026-08-12 00:56:46 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?