7cfe503166 · chore(updates): updated entries in files · Updated 2026-07-30 03:46:15 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?